Officers

We have both senior and junior officer roles open for Fall 2015 semester! school year!  MITA officers meet publicly every Monday from 4:30 PM—5:20 PM at the Techies Service Center on the 2nd floor (C2445). MITA Officers are ready to speak in front of others, ready to help out, and have a flexible schedule. Typically, MITA officers spend about 5 hours a week doing work for MITA. Please send an email to MITA@madisoncollege.edu if you are interested in being a MITA officer!

We are looking for the following:



Ken Marks

Advisor of MITA

KEMarks1@madisoncollege.edu



John Tomczak

Advisor of MITA

JETomczak@madisoncollege.edu



Ross Bagurdes

Advisor of MITA

RBagurdes@madisoncollege.edu



Todd Kinsman

President

TKinsman@madisoncollege.edu

 


Preston Miller

Vice President for Support Services

PMILLER3@madisoncollege.edu

 


Zina Schroeder

Treasurer

ZSCHROEDER2@madisoncollege.edu

 


Brian Woestman

Vice President of Application Development

bwoestman@madisoncollege.edu

 


Ben Leedham

Wolfpack Techies Office Manager

BLeedham1@madisoncollege.edu

 


| Home | Membership | Officers | Officer Descriptions | Code of Conduct | Wolfpack Techies | Application Development Team | Contact | Collect | Log in |